Yhteystiedot

Maatilan lihakauppa Makuliha Oy
Kärsäkuja 6, 31300 Tammela
Puh. (03) 424 9250

 

Riikka Ali-Lekkala-Toivo
yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja
Puh. (03) 424 9250 | GSM 0400 485 392
[email]riikka.ali-lekkala@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Jussi Ali-Lekkala
yrittäjä, makkaramestari
– tuotekehitys
Puh. (03) 424 9250  |  GSM 050 592 6500
[email]jussi.ali-lekkala@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Riikka Koski
talous- ja kehityspäällikkö
Puh. (03) 424 9250  |  GSM 040 132 5010
[email]riikka.koski@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Pasi Kauppinen
myyntipäällikkö
Puh. (03) 424 9256  |  GSM 0400 803 708
[email]pasi.kauppinen@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Mikko Veikkolainen
myyntipäällikkö – pk-seutu
Puh. (03) 424 9260  |  GSM 040 538 0074
[email]mikko.veikkolainen@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Tero Varvikko
tuotantopäällikkö
Puh. (03) 424 9250  |  GSM 050 347 8390
[email]tero.varvikko@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Johannes Rämö
laatupäällikkö
– laatu ja logistiikka
Puh. (03) 424 9282  |  GSM 050 412 1882
[email]johannes.ramo@makuliha.fi[/email]

 

Taija Andersson
laskutus
Puh. (03) 424 9250
[email]taija.andersson@makuliha.fi[/email]