Maatilan lihakauppa Makuliha Oy
Kärsäkuja 6, 31300 Tammela
Puh. (03) 424 9250

Riikka Ali-Lekkala-Toivo
yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja
(03) 424 9250 | 0400 485 392
riikka.ali-lekkala@makuliha.fi

Jussi Ali-Lekkala
yrittäjä, makkaramestari
– tuotekehitys
(03) 424 9250 | 050 592 6500
jussi.ali-lekkala@makuliha.fi

Riikka Koski
talous- ja kehityspäällikkö
(03) 424 9250 | 040 132 5010
riikka.koski@makuliha.fi

Pasi Kauppinen
myyntipäällikkö
(03) 424 9256 | 0400 803 708
pasi.kauppinen@makuliha.fi

Mikko Veikkolainen
myyntipäällikkö – pk-seutu
(03) 424 9260 | 040 538 0074
mikko.veikkolainen@makuliha.fi

Tero Varvikko
tuotantopäällikkö
(03) 424 9250 | 050 347 8390
tero.varvikko@makuliha.fi

Johannes Rämö
laatupäällikkö
– laatu ja logistiikka
(03) 424 9282 | 050 412 1882
johannes.ramo@makuliha.fi

Päivi Kinos
laskutus
(03) 424 9250
paivi.kinos@makuliha.fi

Makuliha

Doweb Oy